Contact Us

SAFE STREETS STAFF

Name Title Email

Leadership Staff

Priscilla Lisicich, Ph.D.

Executive Director

campaign@safest.org

Glenn Huling

Finance Director

campaign@safest.org

Wanda Rochelle

Operations Director

wrochelle@safest.org

Support Team

Melissa Segura

Office Support Coordinator 

msegura@safest.org  

Traci Kelly

Development Associate tkelly@safest.org

Kaitlan Ohler

Data Coordinator kohler@safest.org

 

Neighborhood Team

Darren Pen

South End Tacoma

Community Mobilization Specialist

 

dpen@safest.org

Gerod Byrd

Tacoma

Community Mobilization Specialist

Communities That Care Coordinator

 

gbyrd@safest.org

Kathy Martin

Unincorporated Pierce County

Community Mobilization Specialist

 

kmartin@safest.org

Rochelle Druffel

Unicorporated Pierce County

Community Mobilization Specialist

rdruffel@safest.org

Youth Team

Daya Terry

Youth Leading Change Mobilizer

Engage Coordinator

dterry@safest.org