SafeStreets25Bug.jpg

Contact Us

SAFE STREETS STAFF

Name Title Email

Leadership Staff

Priscilla Lisicich, Ph.D.

Executive Director

campaign@safest.org

Glenn Huling

Finance Director

campaign@safest.org

Diane Bradley

Development/Communications Director

dbradley@safest.org

Wanda Rochelle

Operations Program Manager

wrochelle@safest.org

Support Team

Melissa Segura

Office Support Coordinator 

msegura@safest.org  

Traci Kelly Development Associate tkelly@safest.org 

 

Neighborhood Team

Darren Pen

South End Tacoma

Community Mobilization Specialist

 

dpen@safest.org

Gerod Byrd

Tacoma

Community Mobilization Specialist

 

gbyrd@safest.org

Kathy Martin

Unincorporated Pierce County

Community Mobilization Specialist

 

kmartin@safest.org

Youth Team

Hector Farias

Youth Leading Change Mobilizer

hfarias@safest.org

Olivia Allison

Youth Leading Change Mobilizer  

oallison@safest.org

Communitites That Care Team

Michele Haymond

Communities That Care Coordinator

mhaymond@safest.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Team

Jessica Angelette

CADCA VetCorps Prevention Coordinator  jangelette@safest.org