Contact Us

SAFE STREETS STAFF

Leadership Staff

 

 

Name

Title

Email

Priscilla Lisicich, Ph.D.

Executive Director

campaign@safest.org

Glenn Huling

Finance Director

campaign@safest.org

Diane Bradley

Development/Communications Director

dbradley@safest.org

Wanda Rochelle

Operations Program Manager

wrochelle@safest.org

Support Team

Name

Title

Email

Melissa Segura

Administrative Assistant

msegura@safest.org

Neighborhood Team

Name

Title

Email

Darren Pen

South End Tacoma

Community Mobilization Specialist

 

dpen@safest.org

Kathy Martin

South Tacoma

Community Mobilization Specialist

 

kmartin@safest.org

Katja Bishop

Unincorporated Pierce County

Community Mobilization Specialist

 

kbishop@safest.org

Youth Team

Name

Title

Email

Hector Farias

Youth Leading Change Mobilizer

hfarias@safest.org

Olivia Allison

Youth Leading Change Mobilizer  

oallison@safest.org

Communitites That Care Team

Name

Title

Email

Michele Haymond

Communities That Care Coordinator

mhaymond@safest.org

AmeriCorps VISTA Team

Name

 Title  Email

Jessica Angelette

CADCA VetCorps Prevention Coordinator  jangelette@safest.org